Сведения о компании

  • Luli Group Co.,Ltd.

  •  [Shandong,China]
  • Деловой Тип :производитель
  • Main Mark: Африка , Северные и Южная Америка , Азия , карибский , Восточная Европа , Европа , средний Восток , Северная Европа , Океания , Другие рынки , Западная Европа , Мировой
  • Экспортер:31% - 40%
  • Certs:FSC, ISO14001, ISO9001, CE
  • Описание:Палец Совместной Коллегии ,Совместные Деревянная Доска Пальца ,Совместные Пиломатериалов Палец ,Совместные Клееный Брус Палец ,,
Моя корзина (0)
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Палец совместной коллегии

Палец совместной коллегии

Категория продукта Палец совместной коллегии , мы специализированные производители из Китая, Палец Совместной Коллегии , Совместные Деревянная Доска Пальца поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Совместные Пиломатериалов Палец R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Просмотр в виде : список сетка
ЛУЛИ Группа Дуб или сосна палец совместной коллегии

Модель : LULI finger joint board

Объединенной коллегии палец может быть очень полезен при фиксации столы и стулья, ламинированный совместной коллегии палец может быть использован для высококачественного изготовления мебели, стеновых панелей, дизайна интерьера и так далее....

  Нажмите для Деталей
Дуба или сосны, ламинированные совместной коллегии палец

Модель : LULI Finger joint board

Совместное палец доски изготавливаются в основном из дуба, сосны, бука, но и ясень, вишня и клен также используются. Объединенной коллегии палец может быть очень полезен при фиксации столы и стулья, ламинированный совместной коллегии палец может...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Твердое совместное деревянная доска пальца для дверной рамы

Модель : 1220X2440mm

Добро пожаловать в Лули группы! Как качеств-ориентированная организация, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам отличное качество твердой древесины палец совместной коллегии. Предлагаемая красного дерева разработан с использованием оптимального...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Совместные Чили доску сосновую палец для мебели

Модель : 1220X2440

Добро пожаловать в Лули группы! Объединенный совет палец является одним из самых возобновляемых ресурсов. Это твердая древесина и не требует химической обработки. Так он уже имеет преимущество над конкурентами. Но экологические преимущества...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Объединенный совет красная сосна палец Е1

Модель : 1220X2440

Добро пожаловать в Лули группы! Совместной коллегии пальца является одним из наших главных продуктов в Лули группы.Мы импортировали сосны высшего качества и производстве наших досок от начала до конца стыка досок пальцем в наш стан. Лули построен...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Деревянный строительный материал типа совместной коллегии палец

Модель : 1220*2440mm

Вы ищете идеальные деревянные consitruction материал производитель?Мы ЛУЛИ группы,известной как профессинальный деревянная компания ,производит и экспортирует ежегодно много видов деревянных продуктов.Мы можем предложить очень низкие сустава...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Совместные перста доски для внутренней отделки

Модель : 1220X2440mm

Добро пожаловать в Лули группы! Совместный совет палец является более популярным в области внутренней отделки. мы предлагаем широкий спектр пальцем совместной коллегии позволяет нам обслуживать клиентов в лучшую сторону. Наш ассортимент высоко...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Или совместное доска дуб сосна палец

Модель : LULI finger joint board

Совместное палец древесных плит являются однослойные панели, изготовленные из лучшей натуральной древесины. Потому что готовые панели являются прочными и отлично держат форму, они идеально подходят для высококачественной мебели и украшения...

  Нажмите для Деталей
1220x2440 мм лучезарного сустава сосновых досок палец

Модель : 1220*2440mm

Объединенный совет палец имеет перо, чтобы сохранить естественную текстуру и сделать внешний вид более красивым.Радиант совместной сосновую доску пальцем превосходит массивную доску в растягивающих и сжимающих свойств.Содержание влаги совместной...

  Нажмите для Деталей
Китай Палец совместной коллегии  Поставщики

Палец совместной коллегии, также известный как интегрированная доска, Деревообработка сустава, сделанного резки набор дополнительных частей дерева, чтобы сформировать длинные куски пиломатериалов из твердых плит, в результате перст-соединенный пиломатериал. Это сильнее, чем соединение встык или внахлестку.

Лули Группа Co., Ltd является профессиональным производителем в деревянной панели продуктов с богатым опытом. Мы имеем возможность поставлять клиентам' требования в панели продукты в различных размеров и спецификаций с хорошим качеством.

Полезная модель совместной коллегии палец имеет преимущества, потому что соединение твердое совместное древесины будет меньше, и размер резины используется меньше, так это дружественная среда.

Его легко обрабатывать, резать и формировать.

Объединенной коллегии палец может быть очень полезно с фиксацией столы и стулья, также может быть использован в высокая-конец изготовления мебели, стеновых панелей, дизайна интерьера и так далее.

Детали совместной коллегии пальцем:

Размер: 1220 x 2440 мм(стандартный размер) или подгоняют

Толщина: от 6mm до 30mm или согласно запросу

Плотность: 480кг – 550 кг/м3

Материалы: Чили сосна, сосна Лучистая, монгольский скотч, Белая сосна

Клей: Е0, Е1

finger joint board

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Jeff Ge Mr. Jeff Ge
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Ge Mr. Jeff Ge
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Luli Group Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products > Finger joint board

Finger joint board

Product categories of Finger joint board, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Finger Joint Board, Wood Finger Joint Board suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Finger Joint Lumber Board R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

All Products

  • Poplar Pine HardwoodCore Finger Joint Laminated Board

    Poplar Pine HardwoodCore Finger Joint Laminated Board

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Competitive Price Paulownia Wood Finger Joint Board

    Competitive Price Paulownia Wood Finger Joint Board

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Red oak finger joint wood laminated boards

    Red oak finger joint wood laminated boards

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • High quality pine finger joint board for construction

    High quality pine finger joint board for construction

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Best wood pine finger jointed boards best price

    Best wood pine finger jointed boards best price

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Oak or Pine laminated finger joint board

    Oak or Pine laminated finger joint board

    • Packaging: Standard export packing or loose packing

    The finger joint boards are made mainly from oak pine beech but ash cherry and maple are also used The finger joint board can be very useful with fixing tables and chairs laminated finger joint board can be used for high end furniture making wall panels interior decoration and so on Finger joint wood boards are single...

  • 1220X2440mm radiant pine  finger joint board

    1220X2440mm radiant pine finger joint board

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    Finger joint board has the feather to preserve the natural texture and make the appearance more beautiful Radiant pine finger joint board is superior to solid board in tensile and compressive properties The moisture content of finger joint board is very low so production made from it are not deform easily The commonly...

  • Oak or pine finger joint board

    Oak or pine finger joint board

    • Packaging: Standard export packing or loose packing

    Finger joint wood boards are single layer panels made of best natural wood Because the finished panels are strong and keep their shape well they are ideal for high quality furniture and interior decoration such as staircases and window sills The finger joint board that we supply are mainly oak finger joint board pine...

  • Red pine finger joint board of E1

    Red pine finger joint board of E1

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group Finger joint board is one of our main products in Luli Group We imported the high quality pine and manufacture our boards from start to finish the finger joint boards in our mill Luli built up new factory to makes pine finger joint boards particle board and OSB So you can be sure that we know how...

  • LULI Group Oak or Pine finger joint board

    LULI Group Oak or Pine finger joint board

    • Brand: Golden LULI

    • Packaging: Standard export packing or loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meters per month

    The finger joint board can be very useful with fixing tables and chairs laminated finger joint board can be used for high end furniture making wall panels interior decoration and so on The finger joint boards are made mainly from oak pine beech but ash cherry and maple are also used Finger joint wood boards are single...

  • Finger joint board for indoor decoration

    Finger joint board for indoor decoration

    • Unit Price: USD 176.56 - 264.7 / Cubic Meter

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group Finger joint board is more popular in the indoor decoration field we are offering a wide range of finger joint board has enabled us to serve the clients in a better way Our range is highly acclaimed by the clients for their expansive applications reliability and many other feathers We use optimum...

  • Chile pine finger joint board for furniture

    Chile pine finger joint board for furniture

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group Finger joint board is one of the world s most renewable resources It is solid wood and doesn t need chemical treatment So it already has the edge over the competition But the environmental advantage of Luli finger joint board dont stop there Our finger joint board smaller scraps of quality lumber...

  • Solid wood finger joint board for door frame

    Solid wood finger joint board for door frame

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Wooden construction material type finger joint board

    Wooden construction material type finger joint board

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    Do you looking for ideal wooden consitruction material manufacturer We LULI GROUP well known as a professinal wooden company produces and exports many kinds of wooden products every year We can offer very low finger joint board price Meanwhile the quality of finger joint laminated board will be superior If you have...

China Finger joint board Suppliers

Finger Joint Board, also known as integrated board, is a woodworking joint made by cutting a set of complementary wood pieces, to form long pieces of lumber from solid boards, the result is finger-jointed lumber. It is stronger then a butt joint or lap joint.

Luli Group Co., Ltd, is a professional manufacturer in wood panel products with rich experience. We are able to supply customers' requirements in panel products in various sizes and specifications with good quality.

The utility model of Finger joint board has the advantages because the connection of the solid wood joint is less, and the amount of rubber used is less, so it`s environment friendly.

It is easy to process, cutting and shaping.

The finger joint board can be very useful with fixing tables and chairs, also can be used high-end furniture making, wall panels, interior decoration and so on.

The details of Finger joint board:

Size: 1220mm x 2440mm(Standard size) or customize

Thickness: From 6mm to 30mm or according to request

Density: 480kg – 550kg/m3

Materials: Chile pine, Radiant pine, Mongolian scotch, White pine

Glue: E0, E1

finger joint board

Related Products List