Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Jeff Ge Mr. Jeff Ge
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Luli Group Co.,Ltd.

Главная > Продукты Показать

Все продукты

  • Щит из дубового пальца AA AC

    Щит из дубового пальца AA AC

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как организация, ориентированная на качество, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для изготовления шплинтов. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и прогрессивной технологии...

  • Сертификат CE пленка облицованная фанерой документ EUTR

    Сертификат CE пленка облицованная фанерой документ EUTR

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • цвет: бронза

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Лули черная, коричневая или красная с облицовочной фанерой. Пленка с облицовочной фанерой - это высококачественная фанера, покрытая обработанной смолой бумагой, которая в процессе производства превращается в защитную пленку и имеет гладкую поверхность. Края заклеены вододиспергируемой...

  • 18-миллиметровая фанера в ядре сустава пальца

    18-миллиметровая фанера в ядре сустава пальца

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • цвет: бронза

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Лули черная, коричневая или красная с облицовочной фанерой. Пленка с облицовочной фанерой - это высококачественная фанера, покрытая обработанной смолой бумагой, которая в процессе производства превращается в защитную пленку и имеет гладкую поверхность. Края заклеены вододиспергируемой...

  • 16 мм 18 мм ДСП в Мексику

    16 мм 18 мм ДСП в Мексику

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В LULI GROUP! ДСП - это композитный панельный продукт, состоящий из целлюлозных частиц различных размеров, которые соединяются вместе с синтетической смолой или связующим веществом под воздействием тепла и давления. Геометрия плоских древесно-стружечных плит, уровни смолы, плотность плит и...

  • Черно-белый черный большой размер ДСП

    Черно-белый черный большой размер ДСП

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В LULI GROUP! ДСП - это композитное панельное изделие, состоящее из целлюлозных частиц различных размеров, которые соединяются вместе с синтетической смолой или связующим веществом под воздействием тепла и давления. Геометрия плоских древесно-стружечных плит, уровни смолы, плотность плит и...

  • 6x8 футов меламиновая ламинированная ДСП

    6x8 футов меламиновая ламинированная ДСП

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В LULI GROUP! ДСП - это композитное панельное изделие, состоящее из целлюлозных частиц различных размеров, которые соединяются вместе с синтетической смолой или связующим веществом под воздействием тепла и давления. Геометрия плоских древесно-стружечных плит, уровни смолы, плотность плит и...

  • 6x8 футов с меламиновым покрытием мдф лист

    6x8 футов с меламиновым покрытием мдф лист

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, Сыпучая упаковка, Оптовые перевозки

    • Способность поставки: 10,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • материал: Деревообработка

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В LULI GROUP! Поверхность плотного картона гладкая и гладкая, материал тонкий и плотный, рабочие характеристики стабильные, кромка прочная, а пол украшения на поверхности доски хороший. Но влагостойкость плотности плиты плохая. И, напротив, сила сжатия плотной плиты хуже, чем у ДСП, винт после...

  • Сосновая древесина 4x8 футов, сертификат FSC

    Сосновая древесина 4x8 футов, сертификат FSC

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как ориентированная на качество организация, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для соединения пальцев из цельного дерева. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и...

  • Ламинированная доска

    Ламинированная доска

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как ориентированная на качество организация, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для соединения пальцев из цельного дерева. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и...

  • Декоративная доска для суставов пальцев от Luli

    Декоративная доска для суставов пальцев от Luli

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как организация, ориентированная на качество, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для изготовления шплинтов. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и прогрессивной технологии...

  • Мебель подержанная доска для внутренних работ

    Мебель подержанная доска для внутренних работ

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как организация, ориентированная на качество, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для изготовления шплинтов. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и прогрессивной технологии...

  • Щит из соснового пальца 1220х2440мм

    Щит из соснового пальца 1220х2440мм

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, свободная упаковка, отгрузка навалом

    • Способность поставки: 1,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Применение: В помещении

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Как организация, ориентированная на качество, мы стремимся предоставить нашим клиентам превосходную качественную доску для изготовления шплинтов. Предлагаемая древесина красного дерева разработана с использованием оптимального качественного основного материала и прогрессивной технологии...

  • Коричневая фанера для наружного использования

    Коричневая фанера для наружного использования

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • цвет: бронза

    Добро пожаловать в Luli Group! Лули черная, коричневая или красная с облицовочной фанерой. Пленка с облицовочной фанерой - это высококачественная фанера, покрытая обработанной смолой бумагой, которая в процессе производства превращается в защитную пленку и имеет гладкую поверхность. Края заклеены вододиспергируемой...

  • Бинтангорский фанерный лист внутри помещений

    Бинтангорский фанерный лист внутри помещений

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, Сыпучая упаковка, Оптовые перевозки

    • Способность поставки: 10,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1800 Bag/Bags

    • зерна: Прямое зерно

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • 12мм 14мм коммерческая фанера в бинтангоре

    12мм 14мм коммерческая фанера в бинтангоре

    • марка: Золотой Лули

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка, Сыпучая упаковка, Оптовые перевозки

    • Способность поставки: 10,000m3/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 1800 Bag/Bags

    • зерна: Прямое зерно

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • 4мм 7мм 12мм бинтангор коммерческая фанера

    4мм 7мм 12мм бинтангор коммерческая фанера

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка паллет / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • Фантазия Бинтангор, коммерческая фанера

    Фантазия Бинтангор, коммерческая фанера

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка паллет / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • 4x8 дешевые размеры фанеры

    4x8 дешевые размеры фанеры

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка паллет / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • Необычная фанера в натуральном шпоне

    Необычная фанера в натуральном шпоне

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка паллет / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

  • дешевая цена OSB2 OSB3 OSB4

    дешевая цена OSB2 OSB3 OSB4

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: Паллетная упаковка / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • материал: Тополь

    Информация о компании LULI GROUP - большая группа, занимающаяся производством и поставкой различных строительных, строительных и отделочных материалов, а также мебели. Мы производим и поставляем качественные OSB и ДСП / ДСП в течение 10 лет. Наша OSB изготавливается из водостойких термоотверждаемых клеев и деревянных...

  • FSC CE модная коммерческая фанера от Luli

    FSC CE модная коммерческая фанера от Luli

    • марка: ЗОЛОТОЙ ЛУЛИ

    • Подробности Упаковки: упаковка паллет / свободная упаковка

    • Способность поставки: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Количество минимального заказа: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    ДОБРО ПОЖАЛОВАТЬ В ЛУЛИ! Люли, опытный и профессиональный экспортер многих видов фанеры , расположенной в Китае. За последние 31 год мы экспортировали нашу фанерную продукцию более чем в 30 стран и регионов, включая США, Великобританию, Японию, Францию, Сингапур, Гонконг, Индонезию, Индию и т. Д. Продукция, которую мы...

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Jeff Ge Mr. Jeff Ge
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Luli Group Co.,Ltd.

Home > Products Show

All Products

  • Oak finger joint board AA AC

    Oak finger joint board AA AC

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • CE certificate film faced plywood EUTR document

    CE certificate film faced plywood EUTR document

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Color: Bronze

    Welcome to Luli Group Luli black brown or red film faced shuttering plywood Film faced shuttering plywood is a high quality plywood covered with resin treated paper that turns into a protective film during production and comes with smooth surface The edges are sealed with water dispersible acrylic paint This type of...

  • 18mm film faced plywood in finger joint core

    18mm film faced plywood in finger joint core

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Color: Bronze

    Welcome to Luli Group Luli black brown or red film faced shuttering plywood Film faced shuttering plywood is a high quality plywood covered with resin treated paper that turns into a protective film during production and comes with smooth surface The edges are sealed with water dispersible acrylic paint This type of...

  • 16mm 18mm particle board sheet to mexico

    16mm 18mm particle board sheet to mexico

    WELCOME TO LULI GROUP Particle board is a composite panel product consisting of cellulosic particles of various sizes that are bonded together with a synthetic resin or binder under heat and pressure Plain particle board geometry resin levels board density and manufacturing processes may be modified to produce...

  • Cherry white black big size particle board

    Cherry white black big size particle board

    WELCOME TO LULI GROUP Particle board is a composite panel product consisting of cellulosic particles of various sizes that are bonded together with a synthetic resin or binder under heat and pressure Plain particle board geometry resin levels board density and manufacturing processes may be modified to produce...

  • 6x8 feet melamine laminated particle board

    6x8 feet melamine laminated particle board

    WELCOME TO LULI GROUP Particle board is a composite panel product consisting of cellulosic particles of various sizes that are bonded together with a synthetic resin or binder under heat and pressure Plain particle board geometry resin levels board density and manufacturing processes may be modified to produce...

  • 6x8 feet melamine faced mdf sheet

    6x8 feet melamine faced mdf sheet

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, Loose packing, Bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 10,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Material: Wood Fiber

    WELCOME TO LULI GROUP The surface of density board is smooth and smooth material is fine and dense performance is stable edge is firm and the adornment sex of board surface is good But the moisture resistance of density board is poor And by contrast density board grip force is worse than particleboard screw after...

  • Pine solid wood 4x8 feet FSC certificate

    Pine solid wood 4x8 feet FSC certificate

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Finger joint laminated board price

    Finger joint laminated board price

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Decorative finger joint board from Luli

    Decorative finger joint board from Luli

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Furniture used finger joint board indoor

    Furniture used finger joint board indoor

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Pine finger joint board 1220x2440mm

    Pine finger joint board 1220x2440mm

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, loose packing, bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 1,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 23 Cubic Meter

    • Usage: Indoor

    Welcome to Luli Group As a quality oriented organization we are focused to provide our clients an excellent quality solid wood finger joint board The offered mahogany wood is designed using optimum quality basic material and progressive technology by our proficient professionals Because of the best advantages finger...

  • Brown shuttering plywood outdoor usage

    Brown shuttering plywood outdoor usage

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Color: Bronze

    Welcome to Luli Group Luli black brown or red film faced shuttering plywood Film faced shuttering plywood is a high quality plywood covered with resin treated paper that turns into a protective film during production and comes with smooth surface The edges are sealed with water dispersible acrylic paint This type of...

  • Bintangor plywood sheet indoor usage

    Bintangor plywood sheet indoor usage

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, Loose packing, Bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 10,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 1800 Bag/Bags

    • Grain: Straight Grain

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • 12mm 14mm commercial plywood in bintangor

    12mm 14mm commercial plywood in bintangor

    • Brand: Golden Luli

    • Packaging: Pallet packing, Loose packing, Bulk shipment

    • Supply Ability: 10,000m3/per month

    • Min. Order: 1800 Bag/Bags

    • Grain: Straight Grain

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • 4mm 7mm 12mm bintangor commercial plywood

    4mm 7mm 12mm bintangor commercial plywood

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • Fancy Bintangor commercial plywood

    Fancy Bintangor commercial plywood

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • 4x8 cheap plywood sizes

    4x8 cheap plywood sizes

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • Fancy plywood in natural veneer

    Fancy plywood in natural veneer

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

  • cheap price OSB2 OSB3 OSB4

    cheap price OSB2 OSB3 OSB4

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: Pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Material: Poplar

    Company Information LULI GROUP is a large group engaged in manufacturing and supplying various building construction and decorative materials as well as furniture we are manufacturing and supplying quality OSB and Chipboard Particleboard for 10 years Our OSB is manufactured from waterproof heat cured adhesives and...

  • FSC CE fancy commercial plywood from Luli

    FSC CE fancy commercial plywood from Luli

    • Brand: GOLDEN LULI

    • Packaging: pallet packing/loose packing

    • Supply Ability: 10000 cubic meter/per month

    • Min. Order: 10000 Cubic Meter

    • Surface Finishing: Double- Sided Sanding

    WELCOME TO LULI LULI a experienced and professional exporter of many kinds of plywood located in China During the past 31 years we had exported our plywood products to over 30 countries and areas including USA United Kingdom Japan France Singapore Hongkong Indonesia India etc The products we are exporting include...

Related Products List